YOU'LL LOVE STOCKING SOAK.

Soak Wash - Wholesale

Do you have a lingerie boutique? Yarn shop? Swim Shop? Yoga studio? Online or in-store, Soak adds value by giving your customers a great way to care for your products.

Soak Wash - Wholesale


Our wholesaler portal has tips and tutorials for sharing Soak with your customers, and selling more product – both yours and ours! You’ll have access to exclusive content, training and goods, when you start selling Soak.

Why stock Soak?

It’s a crafter’s best friend. A sweater-lover’s dream. And pretty much the best thing that’s ever happened to lingerie. For retailers who sell lingerie, cashmere, swimwear, knitting supplies and other items people clean with care, it’s a premium value-add customers will really appreciate. Carrying Soak positions your shop as a full-service destination that sells items people love, but also provides the means to take care of them so they’ll stay beautiful longer.

Soak Wash - Wholesale

Start Soaking Today

It’s easy. Just request a wholesale account below or call us at at 905-270-7625. Industry sales reps, please contact Tanja, our Inside Sales.

Once you’ve logged in, you can order whatever you need online. Plus, you’ll have access to insider info, merchandising tools, tips, videos and unique product offerings – and we’re always adding more, so check our blog for the latest and greatest.

Insider Information

The new site is not only a beautiful hub for education and product knowledge, but also an easy site for wholesale ordering. Retailers are listed in a dynamic database controlled by a robust back-end. When logged into the site, Soak stockists can access an ever updating library of product information, staff training and education, merchandising tools and social media support. While the front-end of the site drives content and education towards consumers, the back-end section will open up a new communication channel exclusively for Soak resellers. Soak will provide merchandising tools and education not only for Soak, but for retailing in general, including staff training, point of sale tips and other educational features- you’ll have to log in to see.

International Distribution

Soak is distributed internationally through a network of top-notch partners. To be connected to the distributor in your country, just ask. Want to become an international distribution partner? Just let us know!

Wholesale Login

Already have an account? Login below or request an account using the form on this page.

Login

Request a Catalogue

Soak Wash - Request a Catalogue

Looking for a Soak Wholesale Catalogue? Submit your info and we’ll get back to you shortly. Soak Wholesale Catalogue Request Form →

Fill out my online form.


Distributor Contacts

Global Support
Tanja Berger
tanja@soakwash.com

Global New Inquiries
Jacqueline Sava
jacqueline@soakwash.com

Canada
Knit & Craft
Tanja Berger
tanja@soakwash.com

Canada - East
Lingerie, swim, apparel, lifestyle
Tsaon Agency
Rebekah Baker
Rebekah@tsaonagency.ca

Canada - West
Lingerie, swim, apparel, lifestyle
Tsaon Agency
Matt Watermeyer
matt@tsaonagency.ca

Canada
Quilting & Sewing
Erie Quilt Art
Gail Heller
gail@eriequiltart.com

Canada
Lifestyle
Koru Distribution
info@korudistribution.com

USA
Knit & Craft
Kelbourne Woolens
Courtney Kelley
info@kelbournewoolens.com

USA - West
Lingerie
SF Showroom
Sarah Carter
sarah@sfshowroom.com

USA - East
Lingerie
Intimacy Issues
John Festa
johnfesta@intimacy-issues.com

USA - Central
Lingerie
Jaime Johns- Agent
Jaime Johns
jaimejohns77@gmail.com

USA
Quilting & Sewing
Notions Marketing
contact@notionsmarketing.com

USA
Quilting & Sewing
Brewer Quilting
info@brewersewing.com

USA
Quilting & Sewing
Checker Distributers
custservice@checkerdist.com

USA
Quilting & Sewing
United Notions & Fabrics
service@modafabrics.com

UK & the EU
Lingerie
Stephen Morrow Agencies
Stephen Morrow
stephen@soakwash.com

UK & the EU
Knit & Craft
Springwools Ltd
Gavin Spring
gavin@springwools.com

Benelux
Lingerie
Agence PDV
Patrick De Visscher
patrick@soakwash.com

Poland & Bulgaria
Lingerie
SoChic
Izabela Sakutova
izabela.sakutova@sochic.pl

Sweden
Lingerie
PXC
Robin Sjoberg
Robin@pxc.se

Germany
Lingerie
Performance Brands
Robert Kreuzer
robert.kreuzer@performance-brands.de

Australia
Craft
Millhouse Collections
sales@millhousecollections.com

New Zealand
Craft
Sewing Supplies Limited
Jo-Anne Songhurst
crafts@sewingsupplies.co.nz

Asia
Craft
2Quilters LLP
Yvette or Amy Lim
yvette@2quilters.com